为何选环球

环球英语培训用最有效、最经济的方式使学习最好的英文成为可能。借助语言文化的融合,环球致力于帮助中国学员真正理解英语并能自信地开口讲英语!

  • 我们为每一个学员量身定制专业化、个性化的学习方案。

 

  • 一对一的课程使我们的指导老师只专注于您,保证您物有所值。有拥有资质、讲地道英语的指导老师的陪伴,你不用坐等机会用英语表达,也不用坐在满满的教室里听学员们讲错误百出的英语。
  • 在线视频非常方便您对学习时间的选择。传统的时间表是为学校,而不是为学生制定的。我们的指导老师完全按照您的时间为您授课。
  • 我们的指导老师根据每个学生的学习方式使用组合方法教学。没有哪一样独立的方法是完美的,但组合是最好的!
  • 我们聘请的是最好的老师。除了具备专业背景,每位老师都必须接受环球的培训,以确保教学理念、教学方法的一致。同时环球也对师资定期评估、定期培训,期望老师们能胜任教职,更好的为学员服务。

 

立即注册 免费评估 !

Why PentaGlobal

PentaGlobal English Training provides the most efficient and most cost-effective way to learn the best English possible. By joining forces, languages and cultures, PentaGlobal is committed to help Chinese students have really understand English and have self-confidence to speak!

• We create a specialized, personalized course for each individual student.

• Private lessons guarantee our Instructor is focusing only on you. This is the best value for your money. You will improve your skills quickly with a qualified, English speaking instructor. You will not be listening to a classroom full of other students making mistakes, waiting for your turn to talk.

• Video Conferencing is most convenient for your schedule. Traditional classes are for the schedule of the school, not the student. Our Instructors are available when you have time.

• Our Instructors use a combination of methodologies, according to the learning style of each student. No methodology is perfect, but a combination is best!

• We hire the best teachers. In addition to academic qualifications, each instructor receives PentaGlobal Staff Training to ensure consistency. Our instructors are evaluated regularly and are expected to stay current in learning.

Register Today!